bartcornille

My Research

In Research on December 18, 2008 at 2:16 pm

I used wordle to visualise my thoughts on my research. Knowledge rests and changes in the networks that connects people and their artifacts according to Siemens (2006). And tools and activities are an ecologically entwined part of the network, writes Kai Pata. In other words, knowledge has an activity and tools-related dimension. I want to undertake research on the unique characteristics of the tools within Blackboard NG.

Leave a Reply

